Voice of E http://voiceofe.com Entertainment for the Everyday Geek Wed, 14 Jun 2017 11:34:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://voiceofe.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/cropped-Dark-Voice-of-E-Logo-512-150x150.jpg Voice of E http://voiceofe.com 32 32 Star Trek Makes a Strong Case for the Future of VR http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/star-trek-makes-a-strong-case-for-the-future-of-vr.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/star-trek-makes-a-strong-case-for-the-future-of-vr.html#respond Wed, 14 Jun 2017 11:34:26 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12722 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/star-trek-makes-a-strong-case-for-the-future-of-vr.html/feed 0 Whitehall Mystery Coming from Fantasy Flight Games http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/whitehall-mystery-coming-from-fantasy-flight-games.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/whitehall-mystery-coming-from-fantasy-flight-games.html#respond Wed, 14 Jun 2017 07:07:13 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12716 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/whitehall-mystery-coming-from-fantasy-flight-games.html/feed 0 It’s a “Group Thing” with Calliope Games http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/its-a-group-thing-with-calliope-games.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/its-a-group-thing-with-calliope-games.html#respond Wed, 14 Jun 2017 06:31:19 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12710 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/its-a-group-thing-with-calliope-games.html/feed 0 ‘Rocky Horror’ Star Studded Screening in Chicago August 26 http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/rocky-horror-star-studded-screening-in-chicago-august-26.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/rocky-horror-star-studded-screening-in-chicago-august-26.html#respond Tue, 13 Jun 2017 04:26:08 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12706 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/rocky-horror-star-studded-screening-in-chicago-august-26.html/feed 0 First Look at Stephen King’s THE MIST Premiering 6/22 on Spike http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/first-look-at-stephen-kings-the-mist-premiering-622-on-spike.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/first-look-at-stephen-kings-the-mist-premiering-622-on-spike.html#respond Tue, 13 Jun 2017 02:23:53 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12703 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/first-look-at-stephen-kings-the-mist-premiering-622-on-spike.html/feed 0 First Look: Valiant Comics Harbinger Wars 2 – May 2018 http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/first-look-valiant-comics-harbinger-wars-2-may-2018.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/first-look-valiant-comics-harbinger-wars-2-may-2018.html#respond Tue, 13 Jun 2017 02:09:15 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12698 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/first-look-valiant-comics-harbinger-wars-2-may-2018.html/feed 0 Kingmaker CRPG Kickstarter Goes Live! http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/kingmaker-crpg-kickstarter-goes-live.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/kingmaker-crpg-kickstarter-goes-live.html#respond Mon, 12 Jun 2017 02:41:36 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12694 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/kingmaker-crpg-kickstarter-goes-live.html/feed 0 Meet the Extended Family from Disney-Pixar’s “COCO” http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/meet-the-extended-family-from-disney-pixars-coco.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/meet-the-extended-family-from-disney-pixars-coco.html#respond Sun, 11 Jun 2017 13:40:33 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12671 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/meet-the-extended-family-from-disney-pixars-coco.html/feed 0 Comic Artist Trina Robbins to Join Wizard World Legends http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/comic-artist-trina-robbins-to-join-wizard-world-legends.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/comic-artist-trina-robbins-to-join-wizard-world-legends.html#respond Fri, 09 Jun 2017 20:41:27 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12688 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/comic-artist-trina-robbins-to-join-wizard-world-legends.html/feed 0 Star Trek Adventures RPG Pre-order Live! http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/star-trek-adventures-rpg-pre-order-live.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/star-trek-adventures-rpg-pre-order-live.html#respond Fri, 09 Jun 2017 20:26:11 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12679 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/star-trek-adventures-rpg-pre-order-live.html/feed 0 Vrooom Vrooom… New Cars 3 Trailer Released http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/vrooom-vrooom-new-cars-3-trailer-released.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/vrooom-vrooom-new-cars-3-trailer-released.html#respond Fri, 09 Jun 2017 20:14:00 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12676 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/vrooom-vrooom-new-cars-3-trailer-released.html/feed 0 Ares Games and Igrology to publish “Master of the Galaxy” http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/ares-games-and-igrology-to-publish-master-of-the-galaxy.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/ares-games-and-igrology-to-publish-master-of-the-galaxy.html#respond Tue, 06 Jun 2017 23:00:21 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12667 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/ares-games-and-igrology-to-publish-master-of-the-galaxy.html/feed 0 Kate Beckinsale, Val Kilmer Added to Wizard World Sacramento http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/kate-beckinsale-val-kilmer-added-to-wizard-world-sacramento.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/kate-beckinsale-val-kilmer-added-to-wizard-world-sacramento.html#respond Tue, 06 Jun 2017 01:35:45 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12660 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/kate-beckinsale-val-kilmer-added-to-wizard-world-sacramento.html/feed 0 RiffTrax Live: Doctor Who – The Five Doctors’ this August http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/rifftrax-live-doctor-who-the-five-doctors-this-august.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/rifftrax-live-doctor-who-the-five-doctors-this-august.html#respond Tue, 06 Jun 2017 01:08:33 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12654 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/rifftrax-live-doctor-who-the-five-doctors-this-august.html/feed 0 Get Ready to Run this Fall with Marvel Comics’ RUNAWAYS http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/get-ready-to-run-this-fall-with-marvel-comics-runaways.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/get-ready-to-run-this-fall-with-marvel-comics-runaways.html#respond Sun, 04 Jun 2017 23:12:24 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12644 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/get-ready-to-run-this-fall-with-marvel-comics-runaways.html/feed 0 Sharknado 5: Global Swarming Announced and the World Burns.. http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/sharknado-5-global-swarming-announced-and-the-world-burns.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/sharknado-5-global-swarming-announced-and-the-world-burns.html#respond Sun, 04 Jun 2017 23:02:21 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12640 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/sharknado-5-global-swarming-announced-and-the-world-burns.html/feed 0 Valiant Comics Presents Faith #12 On Sale June 7th http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/valiant-comics-presents-faith-12-on-sale-june-7th.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/valiant-comics-presents-faith-12-on-sale-june-7th.html#respond Sun, 04 Jun 2017 22:43:50 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12626 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/valiant-comics-presents-faith-12-on-sale-june-7th.html/feed 0 No One Escapes the Fury of Dracula Board Game Review http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/no-one-escapes-the-fury-of-dracula-board-game-review.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/no-one-escapes-the-fury-of-dracula-board-game-review.html#respond Sun, 04 Jun 2017 19:29:57 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12623 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/no-one-escapes-the-fury-of-dracula-board-game-review.html/feed 0 Didn’t See the Daredevil Cast at Wizard World Chicago 2016? http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/didnt-see-the-daredevil-cast-at-wizard-world-chicago-2016.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/didnt-see-the-daredevil-cast-at-wizard-world-chicago-2016.html#respond Sat, 03 Jun 2017 17:22:30 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12620 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/didnt-see-the-daredevil-cast-at-wizard-world-chicago-2016.html/feed 0 You Missed Rose McIver at Wizard World Chicago Last Year! http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/you-missed-rose-mciver-at-wizard-world-chicago-last-year.html http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/you-missed-rose-mciver-at-wizard-world-chicago-last-year.html#respond Sat, 03 Jun 2017 11:42:37 +0000 http://voiceofe.com/?p=12616 [...]]]> http://voiceofe.com/2017/06/you-missed-rose-mciver-at-wizard-world-chicago-last-year.html/feed 0